It didn’t suck as much as I thought it would.

As My Three Sons and ’50’s sitcom as it sounds, I think Sunday dinners would be a good thing.

So I hope you all had a good Labor Day. I did absolutely nothing but clean, go to a sing-along Mamma Mia! during which no one sang but everyone laughed awkwardly, which was almost as good, and drank A LOT. It was lovely. I also may have screamed at family members about Sarah Palin. Maybe. A little.

So I have opinions. That’s a good thing, right???

Now I’m going to bed, because dear God, Northern Ireland is going to come early and right now I could frankly care less whether or not England reinvades. Seriously. TIRED.

Leave a Reply

