Where the hell is Colin Hanks when you need him?

I am so wiped out that I can’t even get into Mad Men. There’s too much talking and stories and…talking. My back hurts to much that I almost screamed when I had to bow my head at Mass this morning, and the pain of holding the blowdryer long enough to dry my hair made me cry.

I have flashcards for multiple classes, almost an entire notebook to memorize, and I have to talk about something in Hebrew studies tomorrow and I really, really do not want. I’m stressed and I’m cranky and I have a pimple on my chin.

Gah. I’m going to bed.

Leave a Reply

