Zero to Fangirl in 60 Seconds

No, not my amusing-to-Colleen brief fascination with Nic Cage, but rather remember last summer? When Johnny Depp came to town? And I had to be restrained from renting an apartment downtown and generally embarrassing myself? Well, we now have a trailer!

And, noting my initial horror at that tragic facial hair for part of the film (It had better be a short part of the film, or I will be really mad.), I’m pretty sure this is rivaling Finding Neverland- or Secret Window-hot.

(Not Captain Jack. Nothing will ever touch Captain Jack. Including, regrettably, me.)

So here we go. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

