Breaking News

I was kind of depressed today, really missing Grandpa. I don’t know why, because it’s not like a day or anything, but hey, I don’t question. I just drink.

But then! Then, I found the most amazing shower curtain ever.

Yes. Shower curtain. Inspiring a level of devotion that only the cabinet doors have been able to.

Because it’s grammar! On the shower curtain! I dork’s dream.

Totally ordering. And then keeping. Because Hypothetical Gay Couple are NOT going to get my ironic shower curtain. Hell no.

(The bitterness? It’s back.)

Leave a Reply

