One More.

I’m doing…well, I haven’t broken down in tears in the last twenty-four hours. Even though art history is over and I freaking loved art history. However, tomorrow is the chemistry final. This is easily the worst of the bunch because it’s the only class I’m not securely in “A” territory, but I’m close enough that there’s a shot that I could get one and seriously, do not screw with my head like that, possible 4.0.

I really need to calm down.

I did have a dream about art history last night. And it was weird.

Leave a Reply

