Sports-Related Revelations

– I really, really enjoy buying alcohol for myself. I never got off on any of the typical teenager/adolescent stuff, but these last nine months? Being able to buy my own drinks? SO MUCH FUN. I don’t care if it’s juvenile and immature. IT’S FUN.

-I really, really hope I put my license back in my purse.

-I did. Oh good.

– It takes me a few innings to figure out what’s going on. Like, who’s hitting the ball.

– Once I get it though, I’m not nearly as stupid as I may appear.

– Well. Okay. Still pretty stupid.

– Beyonce’s Single Ladies coming on in a mixed crowd is just…awkward.

– Those little rakey guys who run around making the dirt all pretty again? My favorite part.

– Yep. Still pretty stupid.

Leave a Reply

