Yes. Fantastic timing.

I haven’t worked, like, all summer. I have no life. Of course, the week that I have almost full-time hours and actual things to do, I would get a cold.

Okay. No, I don’t have to go to Harry Potter at midnight tonight when I have to be up to open the store tomorrow morning. But, dude, it’s Snape. Doing something to someone that I’m not going to mention in case there is someone who has been researching penguins in the arctic for the last five years and doesn’t want the ending spoiled for her.

But, oh, God. So sick.

Leave a Reply

