Genocide is easy.

I love this one professor. I stalk him. He gives me As, I sign up for all of his woefully underfunded classes. It’s a twisted relationship, but it works. However, after hearing three of his introductory lectures today, my goodnes, I could write that damn syllabus.

I did find out that I don’t have to find anyone else to read my thesis, and there is no defense. Oh. Thank. God. That just relieved like 97% of the stress of this year.

Now I can just relax and focus on…the Holocaust?

Leave a Reply

