Not prayerful.

Long story, but tonight my mom suggested keeping a journal as a form of prayer. I responded that I kept a journal. It just isn’t very prayerful.

I think that in order for this blog to become a form of prayer I’d probably have to cut down on the part where I’m really sad I don’t have a reason to hang out around Adorable Professor’s office after tomorrow…and the part(s) where I say I’d turn to prostitution to pay for graduate school…and cut down on the swearing…and…you know what? I’ll just pray on my own, okay?

Okay.

3 thoughts on “Not prayerful.

Leave a Reply

