Deep South

I was going to wait until we got to the hotel where I had real Internet and a keyboard and not just, like, an iPhone and some hick’s wireless that he and his cousin/wife stole from their neighbors.

(Yes, we’re driving through the mountains. How can you tell?)

Because then I could talk about how I know what I’m teaching next semester and how I’ve never felt this bloated/starving before and let me tell you what, you feel really disgusting when you are on the road at 2:30.

(Yes, I have pictures of Chicago. In the dark.)

But I’m tired and cranky and VERY VERY Northern and the whole Kentucky-Wal-Mart thing scared me to death.

So! This is an iPhone post.

Leave a Reply

