Totally in control.

I’m going back to school in a few weeks and so I’ve been very industrious and gotten all sorts of things in order and am generally being very pulled together.

Or…I watched a lot of stuff on Netflix.

(Today on The Pillars of the Earth- post-coital masonry!)

(Dude. I cannot wait until they do the Borgias!)

(And…I’m going to hell.)

(Also. Rufus Sewell is still attractive.)

(Even with the ridiculous beard.)

(Just thought I’d let you know.)

(I don’t know why I didn’t just write the post about The Pillars of the Earth and leave out the parentheses.)

(But I didn’t.)

Oh, I went shopping too. I know. Shocking. Target now has pea coats.

I don’t need a pea coat.

(Well. I kind of do.)

(But not really.)

I can’t afford a pea coat.

(That part is really true.)

BUT DAMMIT DO I WANT ONE.

I don’t know if I can handle this whole change-in-seasons thing. It could get way too expensive.

Leave a Reply

