Snapshots from LA- Golden Globes Edition 


I’m officially old guys. I get like none of these jokes. Except the Game of Thrones one. But I feel like that’s an old person show now. Like the first season people were like RAW OMG INCEST YAAAS and now it’s like meh, I’ve been watching brothers and sisters have sex with each other since 2011. What else you got?

First election joke of the night- less than three minutes in


WHAT IS ON JOHN TRAVOLTA.


AND MERYL STREEP.

DID THEY ATTACK EVERYONE WITH A BEDAZZLER ON THE WAY IN??


So I’m really upset that Billy Bob Thorton is doing a normal speech instead of something totally off the wall and that’s annoying. Be crazy. Or hook up with Angie again. I hear she’s free.

I know Hugh Grant!!!

When did he get old? When did I get old?

Guys. I don’t know anything.

And Donald Glover is drunk.

Oh wait I totally know something!


LEGO BATMAN! Because my kid yells “Me watch Wego City Batman your bone???” At me like six times an hour. Because he has a problem with his l’s. And ph’s. And personal pronouns.


These two. I laughed out loud.


And then I sobbed.

Meanwhile, anyone else feel badly for the other people who died this year? I mean, they had families too!


Also Chris Pratt is hilarious.

And that’s pretty much all I got from the show because I went to bed early because I’m 29 and had stuff to do today.

16-year-old Kathleen is soooo disappointed.

Leave a Reply

