Things I Love (In No Particular Order)


Books and wine.


Messes from my babies.


Coffee.

And the One Holy Catholic and Apostolic Church.


My dream home.


Morning cuddles.


Makeup.


This girl.


This guy.


Both of them together.


My dad (and my mom, but she doesn’t have any hilarious pictures.)


A husband to pray with.


A Snapchat buddy.


These girls.


My planner.


My monogrammed notepads.


These cousin buddies.


My ipsy subscription.


And most of all this man, for being my best friend and and giving me the best life I could have ever imagined.

Leave a Reply

